فريق العمل
Dr. Bernhard Ott

Head of Department, Senior Physician

  +49 8841/48-23 19   +49 8841/48-21 14 heidi.mertens-kolak@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martin Dotzer

Senior Physician

martin.dotzer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas Wilhelm

Senior Physician

thomas.wilhelm@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Bettina Böhringer

Specialist Physician

bettina.boehringer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martin Erdmann

Specialist Physician

martin.erdmann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thilo Geiser

Specialist Physician

thilo.geiser@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Cornelia Hagn

Specialist Physician

cornelia.hagn@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Karin Hasmiller

Specialist Physician

karin.hasmiller@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sybille Unseld

Specialist Physician

sybille.unseld@bgu-murnau.de
Stefan Wölkhammer

Specialist Physician

stefan.woelkhammer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Raphael Bender

Physician

raphael.bender@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Mark Brauer

Physician

mark.brauer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Anna Dimroth

Physician

anna.dimroth@bgu-murnau.de
Benjamin Göbel

Physician

benjamin.goebel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Hanne Hornberger

Physician

hanne.hornberger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nadine Krumrey

Physician

nadine.krumrey@bgu-murnau.de
Anke Pätel

Physician

anke.paetel@bgu-murnau.de
Steffi Pinski

Physician

steffi.pinski@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Veronika Popescu

Physician

veronika.popescu@bgu-murnau.de
Susanne Sautmann

Physician

susanne.sautmann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Barbara Scherer

Physician

barbara.scherer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Monika Stockinger

Physician

monika.stockinger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Peter Vandewijer

Physician

peter.vandewijer@bgu-murnau.de
Leopold Barthel

Assistant Physician

leopold.barthel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Alexandra Braunias

Assistant Physician

alexandra.braunias@bgu-murnau.de
Celina Conrad

Assistant Physician

celina.conrad@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sarah Führing

Assistant Physician

sarah.fuehring@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Simon Götz

Assistant Physician

simon.goetz@bgu-murnau.de
Katharina Grasegger

Assistant Physician

katharina.grasegger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Franziska Graumann

Assistant Physician

franziska.graumann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Cosima König

Assistant Physician

cosima.koenig@bgu-murnau.de
Ana Sofia Hamm

Assistant Physician

anasofia.hamm@bgu-murnau.de
Michaela Kühl

Assistant Physician

michaela.kuehl@bgu-murnau.de
Katharina Leipfinger

Assistant Physician

katharina.leipfinger@bgu-murnau.de
Karin Metzger

Assistant Physician

karin.metzger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Niclas Jasper Prix

Assistant Physician

niclasjasper.prix@bgu-murnau.de
Johannes Schreiber

Assistant Physician

johannes.schreiber@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ruth Maria Stark

Assistant Physician

ruthmaria.stark@bgu-murnau.de
Malgorzata Szynawa

Assistant Physician

malgorzata.szynawa@bgu-murnau.de
Martina Tutsch

Assistant Physician

martina.tutsch@bgu-murnau.de
Lisa Untermann

Assistant Physician

lisa.untermann@bgu-murnau.de
Ulrich Venus

Assistant Physician

ulrich.venus@bgu-murnau.de
Corinna Wollny

Assistant Physician

corinna.wollny@bgu-murnau.de