Anästhesie
Dr. Bernhard Ott

Chefarzt

  08841/48-23 19   08841/48-21 14 heidi.mertens-kolak@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martin Dotzer

Leitender Arzt

martin.dotzer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas Wilhelm

Leitender Oberarzt

thomas.wilhelm@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Bettina Böhringer

Oberärztin

bettina.boehringer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jutta Breitbarth

Oberärztin

jutta.breitbarth@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martin Erdmann

Oberarzt

martin.erdmann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thilo Geiser

Oberarzt

thilo.geiser@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Karin Hasmiller

Oberärztin

karin.hasmiller@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sybille Unseld

Oberärztin

sybille.unseld@bgu-murnau.de
Stefan Wölkhammer

Oberarzt

stefan.woelkhammer@bgu-murnau.de
Marcel Allmaras

Facharzt

marcel.allmaras@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Raphael Bender

Facharzt

raphael.bender@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Anna Dimroth

Fachärztin

anna.dimroth@bgu-murnau.de
Benjamin Göbel

Facharzt

benjamin.goebel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Cornelia Hagn

Fachärztin

cornelia.hagn@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Hanne Hornberger

Fachärztin

hanne.hornberger@bgu-murnau.de
Anke Pätel

Fachärztin

anke.paetel@bgu-murnau.de
Steffi Pinski

Fachärztin

steffi.pinski@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Veronika Popescu

Fachärztin

veronika.popescu@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Barbara Scherer

Fachärztin

barbara.scherer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Peter Vandewijer

Facharzt

peter.vandewijer@bgu-murnau.de
Leopold Barthel

Assistenzarzt

leopold.barthel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Alexandra Braunias

Assistenzärztin

alexandra.braunias@bgu-murnau.de
Celina Conrad

Assistenzärztin

celina.conrad@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Simon Götz

Assistenzarzt

simon.goetz@bgu-murnau.de
Ana Sofia Hamm

Assistenzärztin

anasofia.hamm@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Maria Hellinger

Assistenzärztin

maria.hellinger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nadine Krumrey

Assistenzärztin

nadine.krumrey@bgu-murnau.de
Michaela Kühl

Assistenzärztin

michaela.kuehl@bgu-murnau.de
Dominique Lessel

Assistenzärztin

dominique.lessel@bgu-murnau.de
Eduard Oprisan

Assistenzarzt

eduard.oprisan@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Niclas Jasper Prix

Assistenzarzt

niclasjasper.prix@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Stephan Putzer

Assistenzarzt

stephan.putzer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christine Rauch

Assistenzärztin

christine.rauch@bgu-murnau.de
Anna Schleibinger

Assistenzarzt

anna.schleibinger@bgu-murnau.de
Johannes Schreiber

Assistenzarzt

johannes.schreiber@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ruth Maria Stark

Assistenzärztin

ruthmaria.stark@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Monika Stockinger

Assistenzärztin

monika.stockinger@bgu-murnau.de
Martina Tutsch

Assistenzärztin

martina.tutsch@bgu-murnau.de
Ulrich Venus

Assistenzarzt

ulrich.venus@bgu-murnau.de