Anästhesie
Dr. Bernhard Ott

Chefarzt

  08841/48-23 19   08841/48-21 14   heidi.mertens-kolak@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martin Dotzer

Leitender Arzt

  martin.dotzer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas Wilhelm

Leitender Oberarzt

  thomas.wilhelm@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Bettina Böhringer

Oberärztin

  bettina.boehringer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jutta Breitbarth

Oberärztin

  jutta.breitbarth@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martin Erdmann

Oberarzt

  martin.erdmann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thilo Geiser

Oberarzt

  thilo.geiser@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Karin Hasmiller

Oberärztin

  karin.hasmiller@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ronald Juntke

Oberarzt

  ronald.juntke@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sybille Unseld

Oberärztin

  sybille.unseld@bgu-murnau.de
Marcel Allmaras

Facharzt

  marcel.allmaras@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Birgit Beck

Fachärztin

  birgit.beck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Raphael Bender

Facharzt

  raphael.bender@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Kathrin Grunert

Fachärztin

  kathrin.grunert@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Cornelia Hagn

Fachärztin

  cornelia.hagn@bgu-murnau.de
Tobias Matthes

Facharzt

  tobias.matthes@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Philipp Örley

Facharzt

  philipp.oerley@bgu-murnau.de
Anke Pätel

Fachärztin

  anke.paetel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Fabian Ripke

Facharzt

  fabian.ripke@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Barbara Scherer

Fachärztin

  barbara.scherer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jakob Sparrer

Facharzt

  jakob.sparrer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Peter Vandewijer

Facharzt

  peter.vandewijer@bgu-murnau.de
Dörte Versmold

Fachärztin

  doerte.versmold@bgu-murnau.de
Stefan Wölkhammer

Facharzt

  stefan.woelkhammer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Carmen Zernak

Fachärztin

  carmen.zernak@bgu-murnau.de
Martina Böttcher

Assistenzärztin

  martina.boettcher@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Franziska Graumann

Assistenzärztin

  franziska.graumann@bgu-murnau.de
Christian Kramer

Assistenzarzt

  christian.kramer@bgu-murnau.de
Michaela Kühl

Assistenzärztin

  michaela.kuehl@bgu-murnau.de
Karin Metzger

Assistenzärztin

  karin.metzger@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Muckenthaler

Assistenzarzt

  florian.muckenthaler@bgu-murnau.de
Eduard Oprisan

Assistenzarzt

  eduard.oprisan@bgu-murnau.de
Steffi Pinski

Assistenzärztin

  steffi.pinski@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Niclas Jasper Prix

Assistenzarzt

  niclasjasper.prix@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Stephan Putzer

Assistenzarzt

  stephan.putzer@bgu-murnau.de
Christiane Ringer

Assistenzärztin

  christiane.ringer@bgu-murnau.de
Johannes Schreiber

Assistenzarzt

  johannes.schreiber@bgu-murnau.de
Margarete Szynawa

Assistenzärztin

  margarete.szynawa@bgu-murnau.de