Anästhesie
Dr. Bernhard Ott

Chefarzt

  08841/48-23 19   08841/48-21 14 heidi.mertens-kolak@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martin Dotzer

Leitender Arzt

martin.dotzer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas Wilhelm

Leitender Oberarzt

thomas.wilhelm@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Bettina Böhringer

Oberärztin

bettina.boehringer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jutta Breitbarth

Oberärztin

jutta.breitbarth@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martin Erdmann

Oberarzt

martin.erdmann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thilo Geiser

Oberarzt

thilo.geiser@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Karin Hasmiller

Oberärztin

karin.hasmiller@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sybille Unseld

Oberärztin

sybille.unseld@bgu-murnau.de
Martin Wellenkamp

Oberarzt

martin.wellenkamp@bgu-murnau.de
Stefan Wölkhammer

Oberarzt

stefan.woelkhammer@bgu-murnau.de
Marcel Allmaras

Facharzt

marcel.allmaras@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Birgit Beck

Fachärztin

birgit.beck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Raphael Bender

Facharzt

raphael.bender@bgu-murnau.de
Markus Gruber

Facharzt

markus.gruber@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Cornelia Hagn

Fachärztin

cornelia.hagn@bgu-murnau.de
Tobias Matthes

Facharzt

tobias.matthes@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Philipp Örley

Facharzt

philipp.oerley@bgu-murnau.de
Anke Pätel

Fachärztin

anke.paetel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Barbara Scherer

Fachärztin

barbara.scherer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jakob Sparrer

Facharzt

jakob.sparrer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Peter Vandewijer

Facharzt

peter.vandewijer@bgu-murnau.de
Dörte Versmold

Fachärztin

doerte.versmold@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Carmen Zernak

Fachärztin

carmen.zernak@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Simon Götz

Assistenzarzt

simon.goetz@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Franziska Graumann

Assistenzärztin

franziska.graumann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Hanne Hornberger

Assistenzärztin

hanne.hornberger@bgu-murnau.de
Christian Kramer

Assistenzarzt

christian.kramer@bgu-murnau.de
Michaela Kühl

Assistenzärztin

michaela.kuehl@bgu-murnau.de
Dominique Lessel

Assistenzärztin

dominique.lessel@bgu-murnau.de
Karin Metzger

Assistenzärztin

karin.metzger@bgu-murnau.de
Kristina Mosburger

Assistenzärztin

kristina.mosburger@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Muckenthaler

Assistenzarzt

florian.muckenthaler@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Pfahler

Assistenzärztin

katrin.pfahler@bgu-murnau.de
Steffi Pinski

Assistenzärztin

steffi.pinski@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Stephan Putzer

Assistenzarzt

stephan.putzer@bgu-murnau.de
Johannes Schreiber

Assistenzarzt

johannes.schreiber@bgu-murnau.de
Malgorzata Szynawa

Assistenzärztin

malgorzata.szynawa@bgu-murnau.de
Martina Tutsch

Assistenzärztin

martina.tutsch@bgu-murnau.de