Mitarbeiter Intensivmedizin
Dr. Jan Perras

Leitender Arzt, Anästhesie

  08841 48-2382   08841 48-2161   gabriele.koehler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Marc Schaan

Leitender Arzt, Neurorehabilitation

  08841 48-2851   08841 48-2854   elke.raudszus@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Irmengard Merkl

Leitende Oberärztin, Anästhesie

  irmengard.merkl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Frank Dieterich

Oberarzt

  frank.dieterich@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Ebenhoch

Oberarzt

  michael.ebenhoch@bgu-murnau.de
Gunther Lohmar

Oberarzt

  gunther.lohmar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Gerd Sauermüller

Oberarzt

  gerd.sauermueller@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Holger Schöppenthau

Oberarzt

  holger.schoeppenthau@bgu-murnau.de
Alfred Zobel

Oberarzt

  alfred.zobel@bgu-murnau.de
Marcel Allmaras

Facharzt

  marcel.allmaras@bgu-murnau.de
Melanie Eberl

Fachärztin

  melanie.eberl@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Fuge

Fachärztin

  katrin.fuge@bgu-murnau.de
Natalie Gradinger

Fachärztin

  natalie.gradinger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Annett Knoblauch

Fachärztin

  annett.knoblauch@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Kurlitsch

Facharzt

  florian.kurlitsch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Inga Lanzl

Fachärztin

  inga.lanzl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ruth Mäusl

Fachärztin

  ruth.maeusl@bgu-murnau.de
Susanne Sautmann

Fachärztin

  susanne.sautmann@bgu-murnau.de
Daniel Beck

Assistenzarzt

  daniel.beck@bgu-murnau.de
Christin Eltschkner

Assistenzärztin

  christin.eltschkner@bgu-murnau.de
Benjamin Göbel

Assistenzarzt

  benjamin.goebel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Maria Heinisch

Assistenzärztin

  maria.heinisch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Julia Jell

Assistenzärztin

  julia.jell@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Florian Kellermann

Assistenzarzt

  florian.kellermann@bgu-murnau.de
Dominique Lessel

Assistenzärztin

  dominique.lessel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Clemens Miller

Assistenzarzt

  clemens.miller@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Magdalena Obermoser

Assistenzärztin

  magdalena.obermoser@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Pfahler

Assistenzärztin

  katrin.pfahler@bgu-murnau.de
Andrea Platz

Assistenzärztin

  andrea.platz@bgu-murnau.de
Ludwig Rauch

Assistenzarzt

  ludwig.rauch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christine Rauch

Assistenzärztin

  christine.rauch@bgu-murnau.de
Julian Schlagheck

Assistenzarzt

  julian.schlagheck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ruth Maria Stephan

Assistenzärztin

  ruthmaria.stephan@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Matthias Vinh

Assistenzarzt

  matthias.vinh@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christof Wutte

Assistenzarzt

  christof.wutte@bgu-murnau.de