Mitarbeiter Intensivmedizin
Dr. Jan Perras

Leitender Arzt, Anästhesie

  08841 48-2382   08841 48-2161 gabriele.koehler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Marc Schaan

Leitender Arzt, Neurorehabilitation

  08841 48-2851   08841 48-2854 elke.raudszus@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Irmengard Merkl

Leitende Oberärztin, Anästhesie

irmengard.merkl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Frank Dieterich

Oberarzt

frank.dieterich@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Ebenhoch

Oberarzt

michael.ebenhoch@bgu-murnau.de
Gunther Lohmar

Oberarzt

gunther.lohmar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Gerd Sauermüller

Oberarzt

gerd.sauermueller@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Holger Schöppenthau

Oberarzt

holger.schoeppenthau@bgu-murnau.de
Alfred Zobel

Oberarzt

alfred.zobel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Wolfgang Daxberger

Facharzt

wolfgang.daxberger@bgu-murnau.de
Melanie Eberl

Fachärztin

melanie.eberl@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Fuge

Fachärztin

katrin.fuge@bgu-murnau.de
Natalie Gradinger

Fachärztin

natalie.gradinger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Annett Knoblauch

Fachärztin

annett.knoblauch@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Kurlitsch

Facharzt

florian.kurlitsch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Fabian Ripke

Facharzt

fabian.ripke@bgu-murnau.de
Susanne Sautmann

Fachärztin

susanne.sautmann@bgu-murnau.de
Daniel Beck

Assistenzarzt

daniel.beck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Malte Dancker

Assistenzarzt

malte.dancker@bgu-murnau.de
Christin Eltschkner

Assistenzärztin

christin.eltschkner@bgu-murnau.de
Rudolf Fuchs

Assistenzarzt

rudolf.fuchs@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Maria Heinisch

Assistenzärztin

maria.heinisch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Julia Jell

Assistenzärztin

julia.jell@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Florian Kellermann

Assistenzarzt

florian.kellermann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Eric Klingelhöfer

Assistenzarzt

eric.klingelhoefer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nadine Krumrey

Assistenzärztin

nadine.krumrey@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Clemens Miller

Assistenzarzt

clemens.miller@bgu-murnau.de
Eduard Oprisan

Assistenzarzt

eduard.oprisan@bgu-murnau.de
Andrea Platz

Assistenzärztin

andrea.platz@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Niclas Jasper Prix

Assistenzarzt

niclasjasper.prix@bgu-murnau.de
Ludwig Rauch

Assistenzarzt

ludwig.rauch@bgu-murnau.de
Julian Schlagheck

Assistenzarzt

julian.schlagheck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ruth Maria Stephan

Assistenzärztin

ruthmaria.stephan@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Matthias Vinh

Assistenzarzt

matthias.vinh@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christof Wutte

Assistenzarzt

christof.wutte@bgu-murnau.de