Mitarbeiter Intensivmedizin
Dr. Jan Perras

Leitender Arzt, Anästhesie

  08841 48-2382   08841 48-2161 gabriele.koehler@bgu-murnau.de
Gunther Lohmar

Leitender Oberarzt

gunther.lohmar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Frank Dieterich

Oberarzt

frank.dieterich@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Ebenhoch

Oberarzt

michael.ebenhoch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Gerd Sauermüller

Oberarzt

gerd.sauermueller@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Holger Schöppenthau

Oberarzt

holger.schoeppenthau@bgu-murnau.de
Martin Wellenkamp

Oberarzt

martin.wellenkamp@bgu-murnau.de
Alfred Zobel

Oberarzt

alfred.zobel@bgu-murnau.de
Marcel Allmaras

Facharzt

marcel.allmaras@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Birgit Beck

Fachärztin

birgit.beck@bgu-murnau.de
Melanie Eberl

Fachärztin

melanie.eberl@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Fuge

Fachärztin

katrin.fuge@bgu-murnau.de
Natalie Gradinger

Fachärztin

natalie.gradinger@bgu-murnau.de
Markus Gruber

Facharzt

markus.gruber@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Kurlitsch

Facharzt

florian.kurlitsch@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Muckenthaler

Facharzt

florian.muckenthaler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Philipp Örley

Facharzt

philipp.oerley@bgu-murnau.de
Christiane Ringer

Fachärztin

christiane.ringer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Fabian Ripke

Facharzt

fabian.ripke@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Elisa Steinhilber

Fachärztin

elisa.steinhilber@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nicole Wiedemann

Fachärztin

nicole.wiedemann@bgu-murnau.de
Quirin Chalupar

Assistenzarzt

quirin.chalupar@bgu-murnau.de
Sophia Dallinger

Assistenzärztin

sophia.dallinger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jovica Dumic

Assistenzarzt

jovica.dumic@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Malte Dancker

Assistenzarzt

malte.dancker@bgu-murnau.de
Matthias Ehret

Assistenzarzt

matthias.ehret@bgu-murnau.de
Alexander Gotzler

Assistenzarzt

alexander.gotzler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Gruden

Assistenzarzt

andreas.gruden@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Maria Hellinger

Assistenzärztin

maria.hellinger@bgu-murnau.de
Dominique Lessel

Assistenzärztin

dominique.lessel@bgu-murnau.de
Eduard Oprisan

Assistenzarzt

eduard.oprisan@bgu-murnau.de
Joachim Pientka

Assistenzarzt

joachim.pientka@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Stephan Putzer

Assistenzarzt

stephan.putzer@bgu-murnau.de
Tim Schuseil

Assistenzarzt

tim.schuseil@bgu-murnau.de
Michael Wittek

Assistenzarzt

michael.wittek@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Miron Yousif

Assistenzarzt

miron.yousif@bgu-murnau.de