Mitarbeiter Intensivmedizin
Dr. Jan Perras

Leitender Arzt, Anästhesie

  08841 48-2382   08841 48-2161 gabriele.koehler@bgu-murnau.de
Gunther Lohmar

Leitender Oberarzt

gunther.lohmar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Irmengard Merkl

Leitende Oberärztin, Anästhesie

irmengard.merkl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Frank Dieterich

Oberarzt

frank.dieterich@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Ebenhoch

Oberarzt

michael.ebenhoch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Gerd Sauermüller

Oberarzt

gerd.sauermueller@bgu-murnau.de
Martin Wellenkamp

Oberarzt

martin.wellenkamp@bgu-murnau.de
Alfred Zobel

Oberarzt

alfred.zobel@bgu-murnau.de
Marcel Allmaras

Facharzt

marcel.allmaras@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Birgit Beck

Fachärztin

birgit.beck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Wolfgang Daxberger

Facharzt

wolfgang.daxberger@bgu-murnau.de
Melanie Eberl

Fachärztin

melanie.eberl@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Fuge

Fachärztin

katrin.fuge@bgu-murnau.de
Natalie Gradinger

Fachärztin

natalie.gradinger@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Kurlitsch

Facharzt

florian.kurlitsch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Philipp Örley

Facharzt

philipp.oerley@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Fabian Ripke

Facharzt

fabian.ripke@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jakob Sparrer

Facharzt

jakob.sparrer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Elisa Steinhilber

Fachärztin

elisa.steinhilber@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sandro Valle

Facharzt

sandro.valle@bgu-murnau.de
Dörte Versmold

Fachärztin

doerte.versmold@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nicole Wiedemann

Fachärztin

nicole.wiedemann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sarah Braunias

Assistenzärztin

sarah.braunias@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Malte Dancker

Assistenzarzt

malte.dancker@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nora Dankwart

Assistenzärztin

nora.dankwart@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Rudolf Fuchs

Assistenzarzt

rudolf.fuchs@bgu-murnau.de
Alexander Gotzler

Assistenzarzt

alexander.gotzler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Franziska Graumann

Assistenzärztin

franziska.graumann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Gruden

Assistenzarzt

andreas.gruden@bgu-murnau.de
Lena Hellinger

Assistenzärztin

lena.hellinger@bgu-murnau.de
Karin Metzger

Assistenzärztin

karin.metzger@bgu-murnau.de
Eduard Oprisan

Assistenzarzt

eduard.oprisan@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Niclas Jasper Prix

Assistenzarzt

niclasjasper.prix@bgu-murnau.de
Ludwig Rauch

Assistenzarzt

ludwig.rauch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ruth Maria Stephan

Assistenzärztin

ruthmaria.stephan@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Kristina Rottmann

Assistenzärztin

kristina.rottmann@bgu-murnau.de