Mitarbeiter Rückenmarkverletzte
Dr. Doris Maier

Leitende Ärztin

  08841/48-25 10   08841/48-21 15 renate.schuster@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jan Vastmans

Leitender Oberarzt

jan.vastmans@bgu-murnau.de
Martin Donhauser

Oberarzt

martin.donhauser@bgu-murnau.de
PD (PMU Salzburg) Dr. Florian Högel

Oberarzt

florian.hoegel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ludwig Sanktjohanser

Oberarzt

ludwig.sanktjohanser@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Matthias Vogel

Oberarzt

matthias.vogel@bgu-murnau.de
Marc Landscheid

Facharzt

marc.landscheid@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Millrose

Facharzt

michael.millrose@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Felix Bieber

Assistenzarzt

felix.bieber@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Johannes Müßig

Assistenzarzt

johannes.muessig@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Julia Maria Greipel

Assistenzärztin

julia.greipel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Paul-Ruben Schwarz

Assistenzarzt

paul-ruben.schwarz@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Juan Felipe Silva Villarroel

Assistenzarzt

juan.silva@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christoph Strüwind

Assistenzarzt

christoph.struewind@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ferdinand Weisemann

Assistenzarzt

ferdinand.weisemann@bgu-murnau.de