Team
Dr. Andreas Thannheimer

Leitender Arzt

andreas.thannheimer@klinikum-gap.de
Christoph Mößmer

Leitender Oberarzt

christoph.moessmer@klinikum-gap.de
PD Dr. Christian von Rüden

Leitender Oberarzt

christian.vonrueden@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Christof Hoffmann

Oberarzt

christof.hoffmann@klinikum-gap.de
Adam Masur

Oberarzt

adam.masur@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Robert Pätzold

Oberarzt

robert.paetzold@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Wolfgang Schmidt

Oberarzt

wolfgang.schmidt@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Felix Bieber

Facharzt

felix.bieber@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Iris Kuhn

Fachärztin

iris.kuhn@klinikum-gap.de
Franz Lechtken

Facharzt

franz.lechtken@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Johannes Becker

Assistenzarzt

johannes.becker@klinikum-gap.de
Johanna Becker-Lienau

Assistenzärztin

johanna.becker-lienau@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Stefan Fertl

Assistenzarzt

stefan.fertl@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Maria Heinisch

Fachärztin

maria.heinisch@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Christian Holwein

Assistenzarzt

christian.holwein@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Ludwig Rauch

Assistenzarzt

ludwig.rauch@klinikum-gap.de
Michael Wittek

Assistenzarzt

michael.wittek@klinikum-gap.de
Ornella-Lisa Zimmermann

Assistenzärztin

ornella-lisa.zimmermann@klinikum-gap.de