Team
Dr. Andreas Thannheimer

Leitender Arzt

  andreas.thannheimer@klinikum-gap.de
Christoph Mößmer

Leitender Oberarzt

  christoph.moessmer@klinikum-gap.de
PD Dr. Dorien Schneidmüller

Leitende Oberärztin

  dorien.schneidmueller@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Christof Hoffmann

Oberarzt

  christof.hoffmann@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Heinz Kusche

Oberarzt

  heinz.kusche@klinikum-gap.de
Adam Masur

Oberarzt

  adam.masur@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Robert Pätzold

Oberarzt

  robert.paetzold@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Christian von Rüden

Oberarzt

  christian.vonrueden@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Wolfgang Schmidt

Oberarzt

  wolfgang.schmidt@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Iris Bauer

Fachärztin

  iris.bauer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Felix Bieber

Assistenzarzt

  felix.bieber@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Stefan Fertl

Assistenzarzt

  stefan.fertl@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Hilmar Krauss

Assistenzarzt

  hilmar.krauss@klinikum-gap.de
Franz Lechtken

Assistenzarzt

  franz.lechtken@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Julia Rehme

Assistenzärztin

  julia.rehme@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Christoph Strüwind

Assistenzarzt

  christoph.struewind@klinikum-gap.de
Laura Christiane Wulff

Assistenzärztin

  laurachristiane.wulff@klinikum-gap.de