Team
Dr. Andreas Thannheimer

Leitender Arzt

andreas.thannheimer@klinikum-gap.de
Christoph Mößmer

Leitender Oberarzt

christoph.moessmer@klinikum-gap.de
PD Dr. Dorien Schneidmüller

Leitende Oberärztin

dorien.schneidmueller@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Christof Hoffmann

Oberarzt

christof.hoffmann@klinikum-gap.de
Adam Masur

Oberarzt

adam.masur@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Robert Pätzold

Oberarzt

robert.paetzold@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Christian von Rüden

Oberarzt

christian.vonrueden@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Wolfgang Schmidt

Oberarzt

wolfgang.schmidt@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Iris Bauer

Fachärztin

iris.bauer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Charlotte Kraft

Fachärztin

charlotte.kraft@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Felix Bieber

Assistenzarzt

felix.bieber@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Stefan Fertl

Assistenzarzt

stefan.fertl@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Hilmar Krauss

Assistenzarzt

hilmar.krauss@klinikum-gap.de
Franz Lechtken

Assistenzarzt

franz.lechtken@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Julia Rehme

Assistenzärztin

julia.rehme@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Christoph Strüwind

Assistenzarzt

christoph.struewind@klinikum-gap.de
Laura Christiane Wulff

Assistenzärztin

laurachristiane.wulff@klinikum-gap.de