Team
Prof. Dr. Hans-Dieter Allescher

Chefarzt

hans.allescher@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Franz Dotzer

Chefarzt

franz.dotzer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Helmut Lambertz

Chefarzt

helmut.lambertz@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Gerhard Gail

Leitender Arzt

  08841/48-2082   08841/48-2030 ulrike.goldhofer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Markus Adelt

Leitender Oberarzt

markus.adelt@klinikum-gap.de
Alexander Gangkofer

Leitender Oberarzt

alexander.ganghofer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Simon Schneider

Leitender Oberarzt

simon.schneider@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Lothar Schulz

Leitender Oberarzt

lothar.schulz@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Jürgen Wallner

Leitender Oberarzt

juergen.wallner@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Vincens Weingart

Leitender Oberarzt

vincens.weingart@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Sandra Barnickel

Oberärztin

sandra.barnickel@klinikum-gap.de
Christian Beer

Oberarzt

christian.beer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Gerd Bürkle

Oberarzt

gerd.buerkle@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Gabriele Glatthor-Höss

Oberärztin

gabriele.glatthor-hoess@klinikum-gap.de
PD Dr. Andreas König

Oberarzt

andreas.koenig@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Anja Schaumann

Oberärztin

anja.schaumann@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Bernhard Schett

Facharzt

bernhard.schett@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Jürgen Schober

Oberarzt

juergen.schober@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Mariam Steinhardt

Oberärztin

mariam.steinhardt@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Regina Werle

Fachärztin

regina.werle@bgu-murnau.de