Team
Prof. Dr. Hans-Dieter Allescher

Chefarzt

hans.allescher@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Franz Dotzer

Chefarzt

franz.dotzer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Helmut Lambertz

Chefarzt

helmut.lambertz@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Markus Adelt

Leitender Oberarzt

markus.adelt@klinikum-gap.de
PD Dr. med. Philipp Baumann

Leitender Oberarzt

philipp.baumann@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Lothar Schulz

Leitender Oberarzt

lothar.schulz@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Mariam Steinhardt

Leitende Oberärztin

mariam.steinhardt@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Vincens Weingart

Leitender Oberarzt

vincens.weingart@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Sandra Barnickel

Oberärztin

sandra.barnickel@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Gerd Bürkle

Oberarzt

gerd.buerkle@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Simone Eder

Oberärztin

simone.eder@klinikum-gap.de
Theresia Greutelaers

Oberärztin

theresia.greutelaers@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Gabriele Glatthor-Höss

Oberärztin

gabriele.glatthor-hoess@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Julian Pommer

Oberarzt

julian.pommer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Anja Schaumann

Oberärztin

anja.schaumann@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Jan Schenzle

Oberarzt

jan.schenzle@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Simon Schneider

Oberarzt

simon.schneider@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Jürgen Schober

Oberarzt

juergen.schober@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Till Seiler

Oberarzt

till.seiler@klinikum-gap.de
Hendrik Ueberschaer

Oberarzt

hendrik.ueberschaer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Regina Werle

Fachärztin

regina.werle@bgu-murnau.de