PD Dr. Martin Strowitzki

Chefarzt

  08841/48-2851   08841/48-2854   elke.raudszus@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Bierschneider

Leitender Arzt

  michael.bierschneider@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Tobias Hollerith

Oberarzt

  tobias.hollerith@bgu-murnau.de
Walter Maier

Oberarzt

  walter.maier@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Katharina Schmid

Oberärztin

  katharina.schmid@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Joachim Schulz

Oberarzt

  joachim.schulz@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Katharina Wolf

Oberärztin

  katharina.wolf@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ralf Bruckmoser

Facharzt

  ralf.bruckmoser@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Dominik Ingerl

Facharzt

  dominik.ingerl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Katrin Mainka

Fachärztin

  katrin.mainka@bgu-murnau.de
Stephan Reindl

Facharzt

  stephan.reindl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nadine Reuter

Fachärztin

  nadine.reuter@bgu-murnau.de
Felix Reuter

Facharzt

  felix.reuter@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sarah Braunias

Assistenzärztin

  sarah.braunias@bgu-murnau.de
Eyad Faizo

Assistenzarzt

  eyad.faizo@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Lukas Grassner

Assistenzarzt

  lukas.grassner@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sebastian Rath

Assistenzarzt

  sebastian.rath@bgu-murnau.de
Joachim Traser

Assistenzarzt

  joachim.traser@bgu-murnau.de