PD Dr. Martin Strowitzki

Chefarzt

  08841/48-2851   08841/48-2854 elke.raudszus@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Bierschneider

Leitender Arzt

veronika.salcher@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Marc Schaan

Leitender Arzt, Neurorehabilitation

  08841-48-2851   08841-48-2854 elke.raudszus@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Tobias Hollerith

Oberarzt

tobias.hollerith@bgu-murnau.de
Walter Maier

Oberarzt

walter.maier@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Katharina Schmid

Oberärztin

katharina.schmid@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Joachim Schulz

Oberarzt

joachim.schulz@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Katharina Wolf

Oberärztin

katharina.wolf@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Bernd Bader

Facharzt

bernd.bader@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ralf Bruckmoser

Facharzt

ralf.bruckmoser@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Dominik Ingerl

Facharzt

dominik.ingerl@bgu-murnau.de
Stephan Reindl

Facharzt

stephan.reindl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nadine Reuter

Fachärztin

nadine.reuter@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Felix Reuter

Facharzt

felix.reuter@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Lukas Grassner

Assistenzarzt

lukas.grassner@bgu-murnau.de
Julian Schlagheck

Assistenzarzt

julian.schlagheck@bgu-murnau.de
Joachim Traser

Assistenzarzt

joachim.traser@bgu-murnau.de
Miron Yousif

Assistenzarzt

miron.yousif@bgu-murnau.de