Dr. Andrea Fürst

Leitende Ärztin

  andrea.fuerst@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Matthias Wiehle

Leitender Oberarzt

  matthias.wiehle@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martin Jansen

Oberarzt

  martin.jansen@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sylvia Maaß

Oberärztin

  sylvia.maass@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Alexandre Nagel

Oberarzt

  alexandre.nagel@bgu-murnau.de
PD Dr. Constanze Hausteiner-Wiehle

Fachärztin

  constanze.hausteiner-wiehle@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christa Bihlmann

Fachärztin

  christa.bihlmann@bgu-murnau.de
Andrea von Reinhardstoettner

Fachärztin

  andrea.vonreinhardstoettner@bgu-murnau.de
Nora Dankwart

Assistenzärztin

  nora.dankwart@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jovica Dumic

Assistenzarzt

  jovica.dumic@bgu-murnau.de