Dr. Christian Gärtner

Chefarzt

christian.gaertner@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Björn-Wiclif Becker

Leitender Arzt

bjoern.becker@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Grillhösl

Leitender Arzt

andreas.grillhoesl@bgu-murnau.de
PD Dr. Stephanie Panzer

Oberärztin

stephanie.panzer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jutta Fiegler

Oberärztin

jutta.fiegler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Scherr

Oberarzt

michael.scherr@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sebastian Vetter

Oberarzt

sebastian.vetter@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michal Dvorak

Facharzt

michal.dvorak@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Joachim Heinrichs

Facharzt

joachim.heinrichs@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Regina Werle

Fachärztin

reginaisabella.werle@bgu-murnau.de
Sara Kashlan

Assistenzärztin

sara.kashlan@bgu-murnau.de
Michael Pfleiderer

Assisistenzarzt

michael.pfleiderer@bgu-murnau.de
Ann-Cathrin Stellwag

Assistenzärztin

anncathrin.stellwag@bgu-murnau.de
Stefan Weigele

Assistenzarzt

stefan.weigele@bgu-murnau.de