Mitarbeiter
Dr. Angelika Trapp

Ärztliche Leitung Notaufnahme, Oberärztin Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

angelika.trapp@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Botzlar

Oberarzt Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

andreas.botzlar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Carina Bican

Fachärztin Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

carina.bican@bgu-murnau.de
Felix Reuter

Facharzt Neurochirurgie

felix.reuter@bgu-murnau.de
Mohammad Al Talhi

Assistenzarzt Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

mohammad.altalhi@bgu-murnau.de
Johanna Becker-Lienau

Assistenzärztin Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

johanna.becker-lienau@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Benedikt Neuerburg

Assistenzarzt Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

benedikt.neuerburg@bgu-murnau.de