Mitarbeiter
Dr. Angelika Trapp

Ärztliche Leitung Notaufnahme, Oberärztin Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

angelika.trapp@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Botzlar

Oberarzt Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

andreas.botzlar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Carina Bican

Fachärztin Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

carina.bican@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Felix Reuter

Facharzt Neurochirurgie

felix.reuter@bgu-murnau.de
Matthias Ehret

Assistentarzt

matthias.ehret@bgu-murnau.de
Tim Schuseil

Assistenzarzt

tim.schuseil@bgu-murnau.de