Contact

Contact

Emergency Room

Emergency: +49 8841 48-2686
E-Mail: info@bgu-murnau.de

General and Trauma Surgery

Director of department Prof. Dr. Alexander Woltmann
E-Mail: aedir@bgu-murnau.de

Trauma Surgery at the Garmisch-Partenkirchen Clinic

Director of department Dr. Andreas Thannheimer
E-Mail: andreas.thannheimer@klinikum-gap.de

Internationales Büro for non-EU patients

 Septic and Reconstructive Surgery

Director of department Dr. med. Matthias Militz
E-Mail: matthias.militz@bgu-murnau.de

 Spinal Column Surgery

Director of department Dr. med. Oliver Gonschorek
E-Mail: oliver.gonschorek@bgu-murnau.de

 Foot and Ankle Surgery

Leading Physician Dr. med. Johannes Gabel
E-Mail: martina.riesch@bgu-murnau.de

 Center for Spinal Cord Injuries

Director of department Dr. med. Doris Maier
E-Mail: matthias.vogel@bgu-murnau.de

 Hand Surgery

Leading Physician Dr. med. Nils Baas
E-Mail: nils.baas@bgu-murnau.de

 Plastic Surgery

Leading Physician Dr. med. Markus Öhlbauer
E-Mail: markus.oehlbauer@bgu-murnau.de

 Department of Arthroscopic Surgery

Leading Physician PD Dr. med. Sven Hungerer
E-Mail: sven.hungerer@bgu-murnau.de

 Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Leading Physician Dr. med. Rolf-Dieter Bader
E-Mail: rolf-dieter.bader@bgu-murnau.de

 Paediatric Orthopaedics

Leading Physician Dr. Joachim Lauen
E-Mail: jens.eckhoff@bgu-murnau.de

 Ambulant Operations

Head of Department Dr. Brigitte Stempfl
E-Mail: brigitte.stempfl@bgu-murnau.de

 BG Rehabilitation

Leading Physician Dr. med. Stefan Simmel
E-Mail: sabine.drisch@bgu-murnau.de

 Neurosurgery

Chief Physician PD Dr. med. Martin Strowitzki
E-Mail: michael.bierschneider@bgu-murnau.de

 Neurology Acute Care

Leading Physician Dr. med. Andrea Fürst
E-Mail: andrea.fuerst@bgu-murnau.de

 Neurourology

Leading Physician Dr. med. Andreas Wolff
E-Mail: andreas.wolff@bgu-murnau.de

 Neurological Rehabilitation

Leading Physician Dr. med. Marc Schaan
E-Mail: marc.schaan@bgu-murnau.de

 Pain Medicine

Head of Department Dr. med. Thomas Wilhelm
E-Mail: thomas.wilhelm@bgu-murnau.de