Team
Prof. Dr. Peter Augat

Leiter Biomechanik

  peter.augat@bgu-murnau.de
Isabelle Küster

Sekretariat

  08841/48-45 63   08841/48-45 73   isabelle.kuester@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Silke Keiser

  silke.keiser@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Isabella Klöpfer-Krämer

  isabella.kloepfer-kraemer@bgu-murnau.de
Carolin Fischer

  carolin.fischer@bgu-murnau.de
Sandra Thöny

  sandra.thoeny@bgu-murnau.de
Andreas Brand

  andreas.brand@bgu-murnau.de
Janina Müßig

  janina.muessig@bgu-murnau.de
Inga Kröger

  inga.kroeger@bgu-murnau.de
Shabnam Samsami

  shabnam.samsami@bgu-murnau.de
Markus Greinwald

  markus.greinwald@bgu-murnau.de
Sabrina Sandriesser

  sabrina.sandriesser@bgu-murnau.de
Martin Winkler

  martin.winkler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sven Herrmann

  sven.herrmann@bgu-murnau.de