Team
Dr. Stefan Simmel

Leitender Arzt

  stefan.simmel@bgu-murnau.de
Sabine Drisch

Leitende Oberärztin

  sabine.drisch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Eike Benning

Oberarzt

  eike.benning@bgu-murnau.de
Alexandra Melf-Marzi

Oberärztin

  Alexandra.Melf-Marzi@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Anabelle Janßen

Fachärztin

  anabelle.janssen@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christine Stephan

Fachärztin

  christine.stephan@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Simone Wurm

Fachärztin

  simone.wurm@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martina D`Andrea

Assistenzärztin

  martina.dandrea@bgu-murnau.de
Max Kindervater

Assistenzarzt

  max.kindervater@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Kristina Rottmann

Assistenzärztin

  kristina.rottmann@bgu-murnau.de