Team Intensive Care
Dr. Jan Perras

Head of Department, Senior Physician Anaesthesia

  +49 8841/48-23 82   +49 8841/48-21 61 gabriele.koehler@bgu-murnau.de
Gunther Lohmar

Senior Physician

gunther.lohmar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Frank Dieterich

Specialist Physician

frank.dieterich@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Ebenhoch

Specialist Physician

michael.ebenhoch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Gerd Sauermüller

Specialist Physician

gerd.sauermueller@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Holger Schoeppenthau

Specialist Physician

holger.schoeppenthau@bgu-murnau.de
Martin Wellenkamp

Specialist Physician

martin.wellenkamp@bgu-murnau.de
Alfred Zobel

Specialist Physician

alfred.zobel@bgu-murnau.de
Marcel Allmaras

Physician

marcel.allmaras@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Birgit Beck

Physician

birgit.beck@bgu-murnau.de
Melanie Eberl

Physician

melanie.eberl@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Fuge

Physician

katrin.fuge@bgu-murnau.de
Natalie Gradinger

Physician

natalie.gradinger@bgu-murnau.de
Markus Gruber

Physician

markus.gruber@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Kurlitsch

Physician

florian.kurlitsch@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Muckenthaler

Physician

florian.muckenthaler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Philipp Örley

Physician

philipp.oerley@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Pfahler

Physician

katrin.pfahler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christine Rauch

Physician

christine.rauch@bgu-murnau.de
Christiane Ringer

Physician

christiane.ringer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Fabian Ripke

Physician

fabian.ripke@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Elisa Steinhilber

Physician

elisa.steinhilber@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nicole Wiedemann

Physician

nicole.wiedemann@bgu-murnau.de
Quirin Chalupar

Assistant Physician

quirin.chalupar@bgu-murnau.de
Sophia Dallinger

Assistant Physician

sophia.dallinger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jovica Dumic

Assistant Physician

jovica.dumic@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Malte Dancker

Assistant Physician

malte.dancker@bgu-murnau.de
Matthias Ehret

Assistant Physician

matthias.ehret@bgu-murnau.de
Alexander Gotzler

Assistant Physician

alexander.gotzler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Gruden

Assistant Physician

andreas.gruden@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Maria Hellinger

Assistant Physician

maria.hellinger@bgu-murnau.de
Dominique Lessel

Assistant Physician

dominique.lessel@bgu-murnau.de
Eduard Oprisan

Assistant Physician

eduard.oprisan@bgu-murnau.de
Joachim Pientka

Assistant Physician

joachim.pientka@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Stephan Putzer

Assistant Physician

stephan.putzer@bgu-murnau.de
Tim Schuseil

Assistant Physician

tim.schuseil@bgu-murnau.de
Michael Wittek

Assistant Physician

michael.wittek@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Miron Yousif

Assistant Physician

miron.yousif@bgu-murnau.de
Mitarbeiter Intensivmedizin
Dr. Jan Perras

Leitender Arzt, Anästhesie

  08841 48-2382   08841 48-2161 gabriele.koehler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Irmengard Merkl

Leitende Oberärztin, Anästhesie

irmengard.merkl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Frank Dieterich

Oberarzt

frank.dieterich@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Ebenhoch

Oberarzt

michael.ebenhoch@bgu-murnau.de
Gunther Lohmar

Oberarzt

gunther.lohmar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Gerd Sauermüller

Oberarzt

gerd.sauermueller@bgu-murnau.de
Alfred Zobel

Oberarzt

alfred.zobel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Wolfgang Daxberger

Facharzt

wolfgang.daxberger@bgu-murnau.de
Melanie Eberl

Fachärztin

melanie.eberl@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Fuge

Fachärztin

katrin.fuge@bgu-murnau.de
Natalie Gradinger

Fachärztin

natalie.gradinger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Annett Knoblauch

Fachärztin

annett.knoblauch@bgu-murnau.de
Florian Kurlitsch

Facharzt

florian.kurlitsch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Inga Lanzl

Fachärztin

inga.lanzl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ruth Mäusl

Physician

ruth.maeusl@bgu-murnau.de
Susanne Sautmann

Fachärztin

susanne.sautmann@bgu-murnau.de
Benjamin Göbel

Assistenzarzt

benjamin.goebel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Maria Heinisch

Assistenzärztin

maria.heinisch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Julia Jell

Assistenzärztin

julia.jell@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Clemens Miller

Assistenzarzt

clemens.miller@bgu-murnau.de
Katrin Pfahler

Assistenzärztin

katrin.pfahler@bgu-murnau.de
Andrea Platz

Assistenzärztin

andrea.platz@bgu-murnau.de
Ludwig Rauch

Assistenzarzt

ludwig.rauch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christine Rauch

Assistenzärztin

christine.rauch@bgu-murnau.de
Julian Schlagheck

Assistenzarzt

julian.schlagheck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Ruth Maria Stephan

Assistenzärztin

ruthmaria.stephan@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christof Wutte

Assistenzarzt

christof.wutte@bgu-murnau.de
Alexander Gotzler

Assistenzarzt

alexander.gotzler@bgu-murnau.de