Team Traumatology
Prof. Dr. Alexander Woltmann

Head of Department, Senior Physician, Surgery

  +49 8841 48-4091   +49 8841 48-2450 katharina.wienhart@bgu-murnau.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Friederichs

Leading Physician

jan.friederichs@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Matthias Glück

Senior Physician

matthias.glueck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas Klier

Senior Physician

thomas.klier@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Lang

Senior Physician, Surgery

michael.lang@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Angela Biermann

Specialist Physician

angela.biermann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Markus Beck

Physician

markus.beck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Hilmar Krauss

Physician

hilmar.krauss@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christoph Erichsen

Physician

christoph.erichsen@bgu-murnau.de
Petra Langer

Physician

petra.langer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Anna-Maria Baesig

Assistant Physician

anna-maria.baesig@bgu-murnau.de
Mitarbeiter Unfallchirurgie
Prof. Dr. Alexander Woltmann

Leitender Arzt, Chirurgie

  0 88 41/48-40 91   0 88 41/48-24 50 katharina.wienhart@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Matthias Glück

Leitender Oberarzt

matthias.glueck@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas Klier

Leitender Oberarzt

thomas.klier@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Lang

Leitender Oberarzt, Chirurgie

michael.lang@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Angela Biermann

Oberärztin

angela.biermann@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christoph Erichsen

Facharzt

christoph.erichsen@bgu-murnau.de
Petra Langer

Fachärztin

petra.langer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Bernhard Pfister

Assistenzarzt

bernhard.pfister@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Lisa Wenzel

Assistenzärztin

lisa.wenzel@bgu-murnau