Team Hand Surgery
Dr. Nils Baas

Head of Department, Senior Physician

nils.baas@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christoph Heidenreich

Specialist Physician

christoph.heidenreich@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Benjamin Ramsayer

Specialist Physician

benjamin.ramsayer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Markus Tauber

Specialist Physician

markus.tauber@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Herrler

Physician

michael.herrler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Tanja Herrler

Physician

tanja.herrler@bgu-murnau.de
Christiana Joch

Physician

christiana.joch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Benedikt Neuerburg

Physician

benedikt.neuerburg@bgu-murnau.de
Christin Eltschkner

Assistant Physician

christin.eltschkner@bgu-murnau.de
Mitarbeiter Handchirurgie
Dr. Nils Baas

Leitender Arzt

nils.baas@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christoph Heidenreich

Oberarzt

christoph.heidenreich@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Markus Tauber

Oberarzt

markus.tauber@bgu-murnau.de
Christina Joch

Fachärztin

christina.joch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Benjamin Ramsayer

Facharzt

benjamin.ramsayer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Verena Sarnthein

Fachärztin

verena.sarnthein@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Nicole Wiedemann

Fachärztin

nicole.wiedemann@bgu-murnau.de