Team Intermediate Care
Dr. Thomas van Bömmel

Head of Department, Senior Physician

thomas.vanboemmel@bgu-murnau.de
PD Dr. Martin Strowitzki

Senior Physician

martin.strowitzki@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Franz Dotzer

Senior Physician

franz.dotzer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Andrea Fürst

Senior Physician

andrea.fuerst@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Daniela Brandl

Specialist Physician

daniela.brandl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Inga Lanzl

Specialist Physician

inga.lanzl@bgu-murnau.de
Peter Scholze

Specialist Physician

peter.scholze@bgu-murnau.de
Benedikt Hohlfeld

Assistant Physician

benedikt.hohlfeld@bgu-murnau.de
Arijana Hot

Assistant Physician

arijana.hot@bgu-murnau.de
Masoud Janbaz

Assistant Physician

masoud.janbaz@bgu-murnau.de
Mohammed Misbahuddin

Assistant Physician

mohammed.misbahuddin@bgu-murnau.de
Lidija Pejic

Assistant Physician

lidija.pejic@bgu-murnau.de
Mitarbeiter Intermediate Care
Dr. Thomas van Bömmel

Leitender Arzt

thomas.vanboemmel@bgu-murnau.de
PD Dr. Martin Strowitzki

Chefarzt

martin.strowitzki@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Franz Dotzer

Chefarzt

franz.dotzer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Andrea Fürst

Leitende Ärztin

andrea.fuerst@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Daniela Brandl

Oberärztin

daniela.brandl@bgu-murnau.de
Peter Scholze

Oberarzt

peter.scholze@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Anna Katharina Bieber

Fachärztin

annakatharina.bieber@bgu-murnau.de
Martin Wellenkamp

Facharzt

martin.wellenkamp@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Benjamin Dejakum

Assistenzarzt

benjamin.dejakum@bgu-murnau.de
Benedikt Hohlfeld

Assistenzarzt

benedikt.hohlfeld@bgu-murnau.de
Anton Ovchinnikov

Assistenzarzt

anton.ovchinnikov@bgu-murnau.de