Team Septic Surgery
Dr. Matthias Militz

Head of Department, Senior Physician

  +49 (0) 8841 / 48 -27 66   +49 (0) 8841 / 48 -24 50 renate.geiger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas Kern

Specialist Physician

thomas.kern@bgu-murnau.de
Maurizio Papetti

Specialist Physician

maurizio.papetti@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas von Stein

Specialist Physician

thomas.vonstein@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Frithjof Wagner

Specialist Physician

frithjof.wagner@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Simon Hackl

Physician

simon.hackl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr.Tobias Röhrl

Physician

tobias.roehrl@bgu-murnau.de
Marina Cervenka

Assistant Physician

marina.cervenka@bgu-murnau.de
Bernhard Gonschor

Assistant Physician

bernhard.gonschor@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Julia Maria Greipel

Assistant Physician

julia.greipel@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Florian Kratzer

Assistant Physician

florian.kratzer@bgu-murnau.de
Mitarbeiter Septische Chirurgie
Dr. Matthias Militz

Leitender Arzt

  08841/48-27 66   08841/48-24 50 renate.geiger@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas Kern

Oberarzt

thomas.kern@bgu-murnau.de
Maurizio Papetti

Oberarzt

maurizio.papetti@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Thomas von Stein

Oberarzt

thomas.vonstein@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Frithjof Wagner

Oberarzt

frithjof.wagner@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Severin Langer

Facharzt

severin.langer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr.Tobias Röhrl

Facharzt

tobias.roehrl@bgu-murnau.de
Alexander Gotzler

Assistenzarzt

alexander.gotzler@bgu-murnau.de
Michael Wittek

Assistentarzt

michael.wittek@bgu-murnau.de