Team
Prof. Dr. Hans-Dieter Allescher

Head Physician

hans.allescher@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Helmut Lambertz

Head Physician

helmut.lambertz@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Michael Adamski

Senior Physician

michael.adamski@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Markus Adelt

Provisional Head Physician

markus.adelt@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Hermann Böhmer

Senior Physician

hermann.boehmer@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Gerd Bürkle

Senior Physician

gerd.buerkle@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Anja Schaumann

Senior Physician

anja.schaumann@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Jürgen Schober

Senior Physician

juergen.schober@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Vincens Weingart

Senior Physician

vincens.weingart@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Angela Biermann

Senior Physician

angela.biermann@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Anita Hausladen

Physician

anita.hausladen@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Miriam Huber

Physician

miriam.huber@klinikum-gap.de
Dr. Bernhard Schett

Physician

bernhard.schett@klinikum-gap.de