Prof. Dr. Marcus Treitl

Leading Physician

marcus.treitl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Grillhösl

Deputy Leading Physician

andreas.grillhoesl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Björn-Wiclif Becker

Head Physician

bjoern.becker@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christian Gärtner

Head Physician

christian.gaertner@bgu-murnau.de
Prof. Dr. Stephanie Panzer

Senior Physician

stephanie.panzer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jutta Fiegler

Senior Physician

jutta.fiegler@bgu-murnau.de
Michael Scherr

Senior Physician

michael.scherr@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sebastian Vetter

Senior Physician

sebastian.vetter@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Joachim Heinrichs

Physician

joachim.heinrichs@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Regina Werle

Physician

reginaisabella.werle@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Anike Katharina Binder

Assistant Physician

anikekatharina.binder@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Schindler

Assistant Physician

andreas.schindler@bgu-murnau.de
Ann-Cathrin Stellwag

Assistant Physician

anncathrin.stellwag@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Grillhösl

Leitender Arzt

andreas.grillhoesl@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Christian Gärtner

Leitender Oberarzt

christian.gaertner@bgu-murnau.de
Prof. Dr. Stephanie Panzer

Oberärztin

stephanie.panzer@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Björn-Wiclif Becker

Oberarzt

bjoern.becker@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Jutta Fiegler

Oberärztin

jutta.fiegler@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Scherr

Oberarzt

michael.scherr@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Sebastian Vetter

Oberarzt

sebastian.vetter@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Joachim Heinrichs

Facharzt

joachim.heinrichs@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Regina Werle

Fachärztin

regina.werle@bgu-murnau.de
Michael Pfleiderer

Assistenzarzt

michael.pfleiderer@bgu-murnau.de