Team
Dr. Angelika Trapp

Head Physician, Head of Department

angelika.trapp@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Botzlar

Head Physician

andreas.bozlar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Carina Bican

Physician

carina.bican@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Felix Reuter

Physician

felix.reuter@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Paul-Ruben Schwarz

Assistant Physician

paul-ruben.schwarz@bgu-murnau.de
Mitarbeiter
Dr. Angelika Trapp

Oberärztin, Leiterin der Notaufnahme

angelika.trapp@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Andreas Bozlar

Oberarzt

andreas.bozlar@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Carina Bican

Fachärztin

carina.bican@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Felix Reuter

Facharzt

felix.reuter@bgu-murnau.de
Matthias Ehret

Assistentarzt

matthias.ehret@bgu-murnau.de