Team
Dr. Stefan Simmel

Head of Department, Senior Physician

stefan.simmel@bgu-murnau.de
Sabine Drisch

Head Physician

sabine.drisch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Eike Benning

Senior Physician

eike.benning@bgu-murnau.de
Alexandra Melf-Marzi

Senior Physician

Alexandra.Melf-Marzi@bgu-murnau.de
Georg Gattung

Physician

georg.gattung@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Anabelle Janssen

Physician

anabelle.janssen@bgu-murnau.de
Max Kindervater

Physician

max.kindervater@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Simone Wurm

Physician

simone.wurm@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Michael Zapp

Physician

michael.zapp@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martina D`Andrea

Assistant Physician

martina.dandrea@bgu-murnau.de
Dirk Roehm

Assistant Physician

dirk.roehm@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Stefan Simmel

Leitender Arzt

stefan.simmel@bgu-murnau.de
Sabine Drisch

Leitende Oberärztin

sabine.drisch@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Eike Benning

Oberarzt

eike.benning@bgu-murnau.de
Alexandra Melf-Marzi

Oberärztin

Alexandra.Melf-Marzi@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Anabelle Janßen

Fachärztin

anabelle.janssen@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Simone Wurm

Fachärztin

simone.wurm@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Martina D`Andrea

Assistenzärztin

martina.dandrea@bgu-murnau.de
Max Kindervater

Assistenzarzt

max.kindervater@bgu-murnau.de
Dr. Kristina Rottmann

Assistenzärztin

kristina.rottmann@bgu-murnau.de